STS AeroSTARS – Winners: Sonia, Joykutty, and Rohit

With great honor we are happy to share that the STS AeroSTAR Award Winners for Q3 were Sonia at STS Scotia, Joykutty at STS Kreisler, and Rohit at STS India.

Sonia at STS Scotia was nominated for her ongoing above and beyond support to our customers and internal teams and consistent demonstration of our Smiths Leadership Behaviors.

Joykutty at STS Kreisler was nominated for taking accountability and ownership to achieve goals efficiently on 2nd shift with a cheerful demeanor.

Rohit at STS India was nominated for his exemplary demonstration of taking accountability & ownership and delivering results at pace to secure a significant order.